NEW SHOWS ANNOUNCED!

Latitude Festival

Henham Park, Southwold, Suffolk Thursday 18 July – Sunday 21 July.

More Info

NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES

Edinburgh Fringe 31st Jul 2019 – 24th Aug 2019 – Pleasance Dome

Book Tickets

NICK HELM’S I THINK YOU STINK!

31st Jul 2019 – 24th Aug 2019 – Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Fri 27th September 2019 – Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Fri 4th October 2019 – Edge Hill University, Ormskirk

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Sat 5th October 2019 – The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Sun 6th October 2019 – The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Thurs 10th October 2019 – Engine Shed, Lincoln

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Fri 11th October 2019 – The Dancehouse, Manchester

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Sat 12th October 2019 – Reading Arts (South Street)

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Sun 13th October 2019 – The Wardrobe, Leeds

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Fri 18th October 2019 – Just The Tonic, Leicester

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Fri 18th October 2019 – Just The Tonic, Leicester

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Sat 19th October 2019 – The Witham, Barnard Castle

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Sun 20th October 2019 – The Stand – Edinburgh

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Thursday 24th October 2019 – Just The Tonic, Birmingham

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Fri/Sat 25/26 October 2019 – Leicester Square Theatre, London

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Sunday 27th October 2019 – Glee Club Cardiff

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Thursday 31st October 2019 – Forest Arts Centre, New Milton

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Friday 1st November 2019 – Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Saturday 2nd November 2019 – West End Centre, Aldershot

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Sunday 3rd November 2019 – Brighton Old Market, Hove

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Thursday 7th November 2019 – Leadmill, Sheffield

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Fri 8th November 2019 – The Dancehouse, Manchester

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Saturday 9th November 2019 – Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Wed 13th November 2019 – The Limelight, Belfast

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Thurs 14th November 2019 – Whelan’s Dublin

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Friday 15th November 2019 – Cambridge Junction, Cambridge

Book Tickets

Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour

Sunday 17th November 2019 – Engine Rooms, Southampton

Book Tickets

Contact.

Booking Enquiries:

For booking enquiries contact Lisa White:

Contact Lisa

Helm’s Angels: 

For Helm’s Angels enquiries contact Lisa White:

Contact Lisa

Press Enquiries:

For Press enquiries contact Amanda Emery:

Contact Amanda

Glorious Management: 

For all other enquiries and info visit the Glorious Management website:

Visit Site